Village Hall

Cuyahoga Heights Village Hall

Located in the heart of Cuyahoga Heights, our Georgian style Village Hall was built in 1935 and features exquisite handcrafted woodwork. In addition to housing the Village Government offices and Council Chambers, there’s a large public auditorium on the second floor.

Our office hours are 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM to 4:30 PM Monday through Friday. The entrance to Village Hall is located off the parking lot in back of the building.

Village Hall Update:

Village Newsletter | July 2017

Village Hall Employees

Mayor

Jack Bacci
Cuyahoga Heights Village Hall
4863 East 71st Street
216-641-7020
l.schoeffler@cuyahogaheights.com

Administrative Assistant to the Mayor

Lee Ann Schoeffler
Cuyahoga Heights Village Hall
4863 East 71st Street
216-641-7020
l.schoeffler@cuyahogaheights.com

Village Clerk

Robert Unger
4863 East 71st Street
Cuyahoga Heights, OH 44125
216-641-7020
r.unger@cuyahogaheights.com

Assistant to the Clerk

Angel Meriwether
Cuyahoga Heights Village Hall
4863 East 71st Street
216-641-7020
a.meriwether@cuyahogaheights.com

Administrative Accounting Assistant

Amanda Domzalski
Cuyahoga Heights Village Hall
4863 East 71st Street
216-641-7020
a.domzalski@cuyahogaheights.com

Christina Pace
Cuyahoga Heights Village Hall
4863 East 71st Street
216-641-7020
c.pace@cuyahogaheights.com

Clerk of Court and Data Entry

Wendy Heinzman
Cuyahoga Heights Village Hall
4863 East 71st Street
216-641-7020
w.heinzman@cuyahogaheights.com