Village Directory

Police Department

Police Chief Brian Sturgill
5480 Grant Avenue
Cuyahoga Heights, Ohio 44125
216-883-6800
chpd@cuyahogaheights.com

Fire Department

Fire Chief Michael Suhy
5480 Grant Avenue
Cuyahoga Heights, Ohio 44125
216-641-6799
m.suhy@cuyahogaheights.com

Service Department

Service Director David Sammons
7201 Canal Road
Cuyahoga Heights, Ohio 44125
216-641-3505
d.sammons@cuyahogaheights.com

Law Director

Walter | Haverfield LLP
1301 East Ninth Street, Suite 3500
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
216-781-1212 | 216-575-0911 (Fax)
www.walterhav.com

Village Engineer

Todd Sciano
Bohning & Associates
7979 Hub Parkway
Valley View, Ohio 44125
216-642-1130
tsciano@dgbassoc.com

Village Clerk

Robert Unger
4863 East 71st Street
Cuyahoga Heights, OH 44125
216-641-7020
r.unger@cuyahogaheights.com

Building Department

Norman Casini, Commissioner
Ken LaBella, Assistant Commissioner
Cuyahoga Heights Village Hall
4863 East 71st Street
Cuyahoga Heights, OH 44125
216-641-7020
k.labella@cuyahogaheights.com

Administrative Assistant to the Mayor

Lee Ann Schoeffler
Cuyahoga Heights Village Hall
4863 East 71st Street
Cuyahoga Heights, OH 44125
216-641-7020
l.schoeffler@cuyahogaheights.com

Chief Fiscal Officer

Angel Meriwether
Cuyahoga Heights Village Hall
4863 East 71st Street
Cuyahoga Heights, OH 44125
216-641-7020
cfo@cuyahogaheights.com

Payroll

Amanda Domzalski
Cuyahoga Heights Village Hall
4863 East 71st Street
Cuyahoga Heights, OH 44125
216-641-7020
payroll@cuyahogaheights.com

Accounts Payable

Christina Pace
Cuyahoga Heights Village Hall
4863 East 71st Street
Cuyahoga Heights, OH 44125
216-641-7020
ap@cuyahogaheights.com

Clerk of Court and Data Entry

Wendy Heinzman
Cuyahoga Heights Village Hall
4863 East 71st Street
Cuyahoga Heights, OH 44125
216-641-7020
w.heinzman@cuyahogaheights.com

Economic Development

Dennis McAndrew
Silverlode Consulting Corp.
3043 Superior Avenue
2nd Floor
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
216-263-9000 ext. 202
dennis@silverlodeconsulting.com